top of page
  • Writer's pictureLiving Through

Put your life together

Today I'm going to talk about putting your life together. Do as many things I listed down. I do this every week and this is the key for being organized and productive rest of the days.

Start by skincare/facial. I love when I put boiling water into the bowl with some essential oils. After that, I always put the mask for face and hair. I feel like mental health is the most important thing so putting your thoughts on a paper is not a bad idea. You can have devotional time too. Planning is key for productivity so that is the next step. Plan events, chores or anything else. We use our phones non stop so organizing and cleaning it makes us more organised. Delete some photos, files, songs and others (the same thing with your laptop or computer). Cleaning the house or your room is needed. Clean space, clean mind. Do laundry. Cook something you crave. Do something that will make your week easier.  After being chill hole day I love to do a good workout. After taking a shower and doing my skincare I love watching movies on Netflix. 





That`s all fulcks. Hope you liked it. Follow me on insta for so much more contant. Please subscibe because it really suportes my blog. Love u.

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page