top of page
  • Writer's pictureLiving Through

My weekly workout schedule at home



Monday: Upper body

• Mondays are always upper body days. Basically, I train my arms (biceps and triceps), back and shoulders but also I tried to include some type of cardio every day. Workouts for arms: Back and Upper body, Sweat workout, TikTok dance.

Tuesday: Abs

• When i train abs I tried to train full abs. Workouts are: 15 min abs, 8 min Benchmark( for sweat) by Nike training app, 12 min abs and some stretching for the end.

Wednesday:Cardio

• When I have cardio days I want to make sure they don't last less than usual. Usually, my workouts are from 45 to 60 min but cardio is only 30 min. Workouts are: 15 happy dance(obsessed), Silent cardio w no jumping and strech.

Thursday: Cardio

• Usually, I would have leg day on Thursday but Wednesday's workout was not so hard. I went on a run for 30 min using Nike run club app.

Friday: Lower body

• I train legs, glutes and booty. Workouts are: Lower body workout, 15 min HIIT and Jump start form Nike training app.

Saturday: Dance + stretch

• So I have like a fun cardio day. Lately, I am obsessed with dance workouts on YouTube by Pamela Rf and MadFit. Workouts are: 12 min happy HIIT, 15 min happy dance and 15 min stretch.

Sunday: Rest day


Youtube channels I've been using: Pamela Rf, MadFit, Chloe Ting


I'm not professional but I do have a lot of experience. This is not a picture of my schedule every week because I do train tennis. This week I wasn't able to train. I did this post to prove you that you don't need any equipment, space or gym to have a good workout for every single part of your body. The workout is important and you don't have excuses not to do it. 


That`s all fulcks. Hope you liked it. Follow me on insta for so much more contant. Please subscibe because it really suportes my blog. Love u.

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page