top of page
  • Writer's pictureLiving Through

Sleep tutorial

Today I'm going to speak about sleep. It's so important. Poor sleepers have a bigger risk of heart disease and depression. You are much productive and happier while having enough sleep. Here are some tips on how to get better sleep.


Find the time you need to rest

This one is hard cuz everyone needs a different amount of sleep during the night. I am well rested between seven and eight hours of sleep. It's something you can find out by keeping track of your energy levels and amount of sleep you got.

Create a night routine

By repeating the same thing every night your brain and body will get used to going to sleep at the time because you did certain things before sleep every night.

Control screen time before bed

Blue light from electronic gadgets can confuse the body about when it needs to sleep

Wake up every day at the same time

Again routine is key. Your body will get used to waking up in the time you want to if you stick with it.

Don't oversleep

When I sleep too much I am as tired as I would be without sleep. Again that's why you should know how long you should sleep o get a good rest. 


That`s all fulcks. Hope you liked it. Follow me on insta for so much more contant. Please subscibe because it really suportes my blog. Love u.


8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page