top of page
  • Writer's pictureLiving Through

Day in the life homeschool edition



Hey guys, today I'm back with another day in the life blog homeschool edition.

I woke up at 7 am. I start my mornings with tee or hot water with lemon. After that I have my devotional time. I rested for some more and than I started with my homework. At 10 am I have brekfest(I had oatmeal). I continued with my homework and I had luch at 2pm. After lunch I just chill and then I started with project I had for school. I'm was done quckly so the rest of the time I spent doing nothing or cleaning. For dinner I had smoothie. Around 9 pm I did my workout (Pamela Reifs plans), after I took shower and did my skincare routine. I played Among us with friends before going to bed.



That`s all fulcks. Hope you liked it. Follow me on insta for so much more contant. Please subscibe because it really suportes my blog. Love u.


34 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page