top of page
  • Writer's pictureLiving Through

24 hours social media detox

I'm sure that all of us just spent to much time on phones. I do too. Inspired by Jess Conte I decided do be without social media for 24 hours.

Apps

Activities



Results

I'm not gonna lie it was hard. Instagram was my biggest challenge. The hardest thing was the fact that I go on my phone as a habit. I will just open it and find myself scrolling on Instagram but this time I couldn't do it.

It was so nice not to have social media as a distraction. I definitely proved myself I could be without social media. This gives you time to think, time to do things you avoid and honestly, it just helps your mental health. You just feel better and relieved. I love social media and I use it all the time but it's nice to take a break now and then. 


That`s all fulcks. Hope you liked it. Follow me on insta for so much more contant. Please subscibe because it really suportes my blog. Love u.

41 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page