top of page
  • Writer's pictureLiving Through

Ten tips against anxety

I know that all of us sometimes go through a lot of stress. That sucks, but there are some ways to control it.


Organize everything

I Don't know about you but I'm a visual person. If your work or live space is not organized and it is messy your gonna be anxious. If everything has home and everything is practical you gonna be happy with your space. Check this post How to get organized quickly.


Have enough of sleep

Sleep is so important. Studies have proven that poor sleep is linked to depression. Everyone needs a different amount of sleep but you can easily discover how much you need to sleep to have enough sleep.


Take care of yourself

When I said that I mean treat yourself and stay away from trouble. You don't need unnecessar stress that will make you feel down. Think about positive things and love yourself.


Laugh more

This tip is so easy but at the same time so hard because we just forget about it sometimes. Even studies have proven that laugh lowere stress and anxety level.


Don't worry about other people

I mean don't worry about people that are not that important. I should actually apply this for myself because I can get stressed over other people opinions and comments so easily and at the end of the day, they are not important. They just make me feel down for nothing.


Have a gratitude dairy

A gratitude journal is so great to practice positive things. Positive thouts, positive life.


Hang out with the right people

I'm not going to tell you who is the right or wrong person for you to hang out with. I'm sure you know who makes you happy and important. If you don't, do not worry because there is definitely someone good for you.


Have boundaries

Make boundaries on everything. On that way, you are just testing your patients and endurance.


Write dairy

There is no better way than writing a dairy to actually see how are you feeling. Write about what makes you anxious and unhappy and work on those things. Check this post Journaling topics for happier and healthier mind


Do something that makes you happy

For me, it is definitely doing sports or watching a good, romantic or comedy movie. This tip is optional. You can really do whatever you want but make sure you are enjoying it. 


That`s all fulcks. Hope you liked it. Follow me on insta for so much more contant. Please subscibe because it really suportes my blog. Love u.

18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page