top of page
  • Writer's pictureLiving Through

How to eat healthier (for beginners)

As promised I wrote you a little post on how to improve your eating. This is not a DIET plan or anything like that. This is just one way on how you can eat healthier and better but you want it permanent.


  1. You should know that you should go slowly. Step by step. It will be easier. Be strong on a decision that you are going to eat healthier and be healthier.

  2. Start with sweets. We feel better when we are eating chocolate or any type of sugar. Natural sugar is healthy but the one that is made in the industry is very bad. If you won't eat sugar you will balance your weight, you will have more energy, your skin will be smoother and you won't crave sugar anymore.

  3. Junk food aka fast food. It is so bad to eat that. You are not even sure if you are eating food or plastic.

  4. Dairy. I'm not going to say that you should stop eating it because it has it's benefits but you can control eating it. To many dairy products makes you bloated, you will have more body fat, but you will have stronger bones, enough carbs and more.

  5. Avoid carbs. Avoid too many carbs and balance proteins. You know everthing about it so I'm just going to tell you to avoid bread, buns, potatoes , pasta and staf.

  6. Cheat day. It is okay to have a cheat day. Treat yourself whit ice-cream or cake or something that you crave.

  7. Have three big meals and three snacks. Do not skip meals.

  8. I personally don't do that, but if you love numbers I suggest you to count calories. You have many apps that can help you.


I learned a lot watching Sarah's day on yt and Insta. Also, I am not an expert but I do have experience and some of thees things my trainer suggested me when i needed it. Follow me on insta for much more content. Love u all. 


15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page