top of page
  • Writer's pictureLiving Through

Calm morning routine

Hello World!!! Today I'm here with a post about my morning routine. Definition of my school status is complicated so in the morning I don't do much.


I'm an early bird I wake up between 6:30- 7:00 am. I usually start my morning with a quick, little run. Then I take a shower and do my skincare.  I always start with lemon water or tea. Now it's time for my devotional time. I love when I have time for listening podcasts especially in the morning, it's a great start for the day. I left a list of my favourite podcasts down. After that, I just have breakfast I usually go with oatmeal or scrambled eggs with veggies. I had oatmeal today and I will leave a recipe here. Now I just have chill time watching some YouTube or TikTok. 



That`s all fulcks. Hope you liked it. Follow me on insta for so much more contant. Please subscibe because it really suportes my blog. Love u.


16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page