top of page
  • Writer's pictureLiving Through

Back to school tips(corona edition)

Today I'm back with a post about school. I know that no one is thrilled about it but it is what it is. Were going back to school in unseen circumstances so I thought I would help you a bit. Here are my very simple but effective tips.


Two pencil cases

One is for regular stuff we all have and the other is for extras. I keep mechanical pencils, eraser, bobby pins, scrunchies etc.

Aid kid pencil case/bag

In this bag I keep my mask, hand sanitizer, bandaids, pills, pads, gloves and magnizum pills.

Flashcards/ stickers

A great tip for taking notes in pails. I love writing down just the main things or things that I can't remember so it's easier to go through chapters.


Clean computer

We all use our computers for homework, practice or notes so before this school year starts just make sure you clean it and pail old stuff.

Mood board

I don't know about you but my year starts when school starts. I made a mood board for inspiration. I did it in canva. I just found a bunch of stickers on Pinterest, I saved photos and then I pasted them. Just make sure that every single sticker means something to you.


Sleep practice

You should always have enough of sleep. Make sure that week before school starts you go to bed early and wake up early so you won't be dead the first week of school.


Facial day (mental preparation)

Make sure you treat yourself before going back to school. Enjoy last days of summer and do something on your bucket list. I prefer having a facial day at home just to rest and treat myself.

Pray for a good school year

No matter which religion you are you can pray for a good school year. I'm praying for good grades, good friendships, lots of laughs and happiness, knowledge, less stress, mental breakdowns and tiers. 


That`s all fulcks. Hope you liked it. Follow me on insta for so much more contant. Please subscibe because it really suportes my blog. Love u.

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page